companyposa.blogg.se

Reefmaster strobe canon g9
Reefmaster strobe canon g9








reefmaster strobe canon g9 reefmaster strobe canon g9

I Use cannon eos 5d with sea & sea housing Favorite dive spots? Anywhere there*s a compressor! Favorite subjects- octopuses The channel Islands off of Santa Barbara are currently my favorite dive location.Īfter years of shooting video (mostly for research in Indo) I*ve finally bought a still that*s small enough to bring on every dive- love my Powershot A620. I am currently a novice underwater Photographer using an Olympus SP350 In a Olympus housing. Olympus SP350 w/Ikelite Housing and Ikelite Substrobe DS-125 I've been diving in Palau, Wakatobi Indonesia, Hawaii, Bonaire, Turks & Caicos, Belize, Cozumel, Roatan, Grand Cayman, Galapagos. Hi, I've been doing underwater photography for about four years now and love it! I started with the Nikon D70, but now use the Nikon D200, Ikelite housing with 125 strobes. I use a nikon D80 with an Ikelite housing and strobes. My favourite dive site is the Panorama Reef in Safaga, Egypt. I currently use a Sony DSC W90 with a Sony WB housing. I have been taking photo´s underwater for about 3 years now. Looking forward to upcoming trip to Bonaire.Ĭurrently shooting a Canon G10 with Inon closeup lenses, and Sea and Sea Strobes: YS27DX and a new YS110a Canon XTi in Ikelite housing with Ikelite 160 strobe. My home and favourite dive site is Julian Rocks, Byron Bay, NSW Australia Anywhere below the surface is my favorite photo dive site.Ĭanon 7D, Nauticam Housing, Inon Z240 Strobes. Figured I'd get the nack with the point and shoot first before graduating to the more complex rig. I have a canon 40D that I'll be getting a housing and strobes for shortly. I'm mostly using a Canon G7 and G10 in a canon housing.










Reefmaster strobe canon g9